Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Nelson Freire - Nelson Freire Plays Debussy (2009)

16-09-2016, 08:00
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Nelson Freire Plays Debussy
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Decca
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (image+cue)
Total Time: 01:03:16
Total Size: 178 Mb


Preludes (12) for piano, Book I, L. 117
01. Danseuses de Delphes
02. Voiles
03. Le Vent dans la plaine
04. Les sons et les parfums tournent dans l'air du soir
05. Les Collines d'Anacapri
06. Des pas sur la neige
07. Ce qu'a vu le vent d'Ouest
08. La Fille aux cheveux de lin
09. La Serenade interrompue
10. La Cathedrale engloutie
11. La Danse de Puck
12. Minstrels
13. D'un cahier d'esquisses, for piano, L. 99

Children's Corner, suite for piano (or orchestra), L. 113
14. Doctor Gradus ad Parnassum
15. Jimbo's Lullaby
16. Serenade for the Doll
17. The Snow is Dancing
18. The Little Shepherd
19. Golliwog's Cake Walk

Suite bergamasque, for piano, L. 75
20. Clair de lune

Claude Debussy - composer
Nelson Freire - piano

Brazilian pianist Nelson Freire is among the truly great living musicians. His recordings and live performances receive rapturous critical acclaim, and his remarkable musicianship continues to captivate the critics and charm the musical world. Freire has a special affinity with Debussy's music and his magical style perfectly suits these luminous works.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.