Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Seth Lakeman - Ballads Of The Broken Few (2016)

15-09-2016, 22:22
2016 | Folk

Title: Ballads Of The Broken Few
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Genre: Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 42:22
Total Size: 114 MB


01. Willow Tree 02:57
02. Silence Reigns 03:40
03. Meet Me In The Twilight 03:50
04. Stranger 03:44
05. Fading Sound 04:05
06. Ballad Of The Broken Few 03:12
07. Anna Lee 03:51
08. Innocent Child 04:18
09. Whenever I'm Home 05:00
10. Silver Threads 03:09
11. Pulling Hard Against The Stream 04:37

Seth Lakeman's eighth studio album is a stunning collaboration between his dynamic song-writing, the genius of legendary producer Ethan Johns (Ryan Adams, Kings of Leon, Ray LaMontagne, Laura Marling) and the sublime harmony backing vocals of emerging girl trio Wildwood Kin. Between them they have conjured up an epic, soulful album of intense songs that are stripped back to their very essence. They recorded the 11 tracks 'live' with an organic, acoustic vibe created in the great hall of a Jacobean Manor House and the album oozes with the atmosphere of this setting.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

mufty77   User offline   15 September 2016 23:42

Please in lossless!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.