Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michala Petri, Academy of St. Martin-in-the-Fields, Iona Brown - Vivaldi - 6 Flute Concertos Op.10 (1990)

15-09-2016, 20:14
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Vivaldi - 6 Flute Concertos Op.10
Year Of Release: 1990
Label: Philips
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 49:24
Total Size: 291 Mb


Concerto No.1 RV 433 in F major "La Tempesta di Mare"
1. I. Allegro
2. II. Largo
3. III. Presto
Concerto No.2 RV 439 in G minor "La Notte"
4. I. Largo
5. II. Fantasmi (Presto) - Largo
6. III. Presto
7. IV. Il Sonno (Largo)
8. V. Allegro
Concerto No.3 RV 428 in D major "Il Gardellino"
9. I. Allegro
10. II. Cantabile
11. III. Allegro
Concerto No.4 RV 435 in G major
12. I. Allegro
13. II. Largo
14. III. Allegro
Concerto No.5 RV 434 in F major
15. I. Allegro
16. II. Largo
17. III. Allegro
Concerto No.6 RV 437 in G major
18. I. Allegro
19. II. Largo
20. III. Allegro

Michala Petri, recorder
Academy of St. Martin-in-the-Fields
Iona Brown, direction

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.