Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Young Guns - Echoes (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Young Guns - Echoes (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Young Guns - Echoes (2016)

15-09-2016, 16:51
2016 | Rock | Alternative

Title: Echoes
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Wind-up Records
Genre: Alternative Rock, Post Hardcore
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:37:31
Total Size: 102 mb


01. Bulletproof 03:04
02. Echoes 03:26
03. Careful What You Wish For 03:30
04. Paranoid 03:15
05. Mad World 02:54
06. Awakening 03:54
07. Living In A Dream Is So Easy 03:20
08. Buried 03:23
09. Mercury In Retrograde 03:22
10. Paradise 03:31
11. Afterglow 03:54

2016 release, the fourth album from UK-based rock quartet band Young Guns. Echoes was produced by multi-platinum award winning producer David Bendeth (Paramore, Breaking Benjamin, Of Mice and Men). The album features the lead single "Bulletproof." Echoes was the first Young Guns album to be recorded without long-time drummer Ben Jolliffe, who left the band after seven years amicably, but wanting to move in a different direction than the rest of the band. He was replaced by new drummer, Chris Kamrada. Recording started in February 2016. The band recorded in House of Loud in New Jersey. Recording sessions for the album were completed in May 2016.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.