Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Royal Canoe - Something Got Lost Between Here and the Orbit (2016)

15-09-2016, 14:50
2016 | Pop | Indie

Title: Something Got Lost Between Here and the Orbit
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Nevado Music
Genre: Indie Pop
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:51
Total Size: 111 MB


01. Somersault 04:07
02. Walk Out On The Water 03:40
03. Living A Lie 04:20
04. Checkmate 03:32
05. Love You Like That 03:57
06. I Am Collapsing So Slowly 05:13
07. Holidays 05:26
08. Out Of The Beehive 03:36
09. New Recording 270 00:48
10. Bicycle 03:28
11. How Long Is Your Life 05:28
12. BB Gun 04:16

- New album from Royal Canoe on Nevado Records, the follow-up to their 2013 JUNO -nominated release Today We Are Believers
- Co-produced and mixed by Ben Allen (Gnarls Barkley, Animal Collective, Deerhunter)
- Band has been direct support on full tours with Alt-J in the US (including 2 shows at Hollywood Palladium), Bombay Bicycle Club, !!!, Of Montreal

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.