Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


King Crimson - Radical Action To Unseat The Hold Of Monkey Mind (2016)

15-09-2016, 16:04
2016 | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Radical Action To Unseat The Hold Of Monkey Mind
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: DGM
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 02:40:34
Total Size: 368 / 985 MB


Disc 1
1. Larks' Tongues in Aspic Part One
2. Radical Action (to Unseat The Hold of Monkey Mind)
3. Meltdown
4. Radical Action II
5. Level Five
6. The Light of Day
7. The Hell Hounds of Krim
8. The ConstruKction of Light
9. The Talking Drum
10. Larks' Tongues in Aspic Part Two

Disc 2
1. Peace
2. Pictures of a City
3. Banshee Legs Bell Hassle
4. Easy Money
5. Vrooom
6. Suitable Grounds for the Blues
7. Interlude
8. The Letters
9. Sailor's Tale
10. A Scarcity of Miracles

Disc 3
1. Red
2. One More Red Nightmare
3. Epitaph
4. Starless
5. Devil Dogs of Tessellation Row
6. The Court of The Crimson King
7. 21st Century Schizoid Man

'This is King' - Robert Fripp, June 2016.

A comprehensive and immersive account of the 2015 live incarnation of the ever evolving entity that is the mighty King Crimson.

It has been stated many times that King Crimson is not so much a band as it is 'a way of doing things'. Less frequently stated but equally true, is the fact that the band inevitably seeks different ways of doing things. The current incarnation of the band, 2014 the present day, has already released two taster sets in the form of 2015 s Live at the Orpheum mini-album and the vinyl picture disc EP that accompanied the 2015 tours of Canada and Japan, while the full raw concert performance from a single night in Toronto in 2015 was presented as a 2 CD set earlier this year to great acclaim. Now, with the release of Radical Action comes the most fully realized audio and visual statement from this band to date, running to three themed CDs and a Blu-Ray disc offering the filmed content along with an audio-only option in lossless high resolution stereo and surround sound.

The set includes at least one performance of every song/piece of music played by King Crimson in 2015, some pieces originally composed in 1969 the year of the band's inception, others composed/initially performed at a variety of points since, some new to the tour, all arranged for this specific line-up.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
7 voted

Nick Cave   User offline   15 September 2016 16:33

Muy Agradecido Amigo por este Gran post, Saludos Afectuosos !!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

willheim   User offline   15 September 2016 18:39

Excellent stuff, thanks for the FLACs... 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

orgillian   User offline   15 September 2016 20:52

Thank you!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

manarell   User offline   16 September 2016 23:39

Turbobit is dead
Please re-up

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

samertaim   User offline   21 September 2016 22:10

mp3 links are dead. please reup. Thank you <3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.