Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Pee Wee Crayton - Blues After Dark (The Sunset Bluesband & The VeeJay Years) (1988)

14-09-2016, 16:45
Blues | R&B

Title: Blues After Dark (The Sunset Bluesband & The VeeJay Years)
Year Of Release: 1988
Label: Charly R&B
Genre: Blues, New Orleans R&B
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 0:43:17
Total Size: 114 Mb


01. I Got News For You
02. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
03. Piney Brown Blues
04. Call It Stormy Monday
05. Good Rockin' Tonight
06. Blues After Dark
07. How Long, How Long Blues
08. Tie It Down
09. Fiddle De Dee
10. A Frosty Night
11. The Telephone Is Ringing
12. Blues After Hours
13. I Found My Peace Of Mind
14. I Love Her Still

Connie Curtis "Pee Wee" Crayton is a name that must feature prominently in any history of electric blues guitar and West Coast blues. Beginning in the 1940's he carved out a magnificent discography and enduring reputation, and the success of his atmospheric, jazzy and jumping R & B helped pave the way for the likes of Lowell Fulson, Gatemouth Brown and B.B. King.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.