Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Yukiko Kuwahara (桑原幸子) - Kuwahara Yukiko to Anata (桑原幸子とあなた) 1971 (Remastered 2006)

13-09-2016, 15:03
Pop | World | Japanese | FLAC / APE

Title: Kuwahara Yukiko to Anata (桑原幸子とあなた)
Year Of Release: 1971/2006
Label: Tiliqua
Genre: J-Pop
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC
Total Time: 00:41:50
Total Size: 103 mb | 236 mb


01. Aru ai no shi (ある愛の詩)
02. Tsume (爪)
03. Beddo de tabako wo suwanaide (ベットで煙草を吸わないで)
04. One Rainy Night in Tokyo (ワン・レイニー・ナイト・イン・トーキョー)
05. Estrellita (エストレリータ)
06. Weak Point (ウィーク・ポイント)
07. Yogiri no shinobiai (夜霧のしのび逢い)
08. Aitsu (あいつ)
09. Akasaka no yoru wa fukete (赤坂の夜は更けて)
10. Una sera di Tokyo (ウナセラディ東京)
11. Star Dust (スター・ダスト)
12. Eve no kanashimi (T-s-a-f-) Miyazawa Akira (イブの悲しみ)

Only album by this 1960/70s "iroke" actress. Give this a listen if you like Ike Reiko, or maybe Itô Kiyoko. Or, speaking more generally, ca. 1971 Japanese ladies whispering dumb stuff over a porn soundtrack.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.