Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Groove Note True Audiophile – The Best of Groove Note Volume 3 (2010) [SACD] (PS3 ISO)

13-09-2016, 11:25
Jazz | Blues | Soul | HD & Vinyl

Title: The Best of Groove Note Volume 3
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Groove Note: GRV 1048-3
Genre: Jazz, Blues, Vocal
Quality: DSD64 image (*.iso)
Total Time: 00:51:50
Total Size: 2.09 GB


01.Hawkeyes – The Anthony Wilson Trio 05:42
02.That Ole Feelin' – Roy Gaines 04:08
03.Never Let Me Go – Luqman Hamza 03:20
04.Summertime – Jacintha 06:13
05.Dvorak Piano Trio in F Minor, Allegro grazio – The Jung Trio 06:48
06.I'll Never Smile Again – Jacintha 04:05
07.Do You Remember – Lauren White 03:31
08.Theme From Chinatown – The Anthony Wilson Trio 08:09
09.Dream A Little Dream – Skye 03:32
10.So Danco Samba – Jacintha 03:13
11.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes – Luqman Hamza 03:08

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.