Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dionne Warwick - The Very Best Of Dionne Warwick (2016)

12-09-2016, 12:41
2016 | Soul | Funk | FLAC / APE

Title: The Very Best Of Dionne Warwick
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: San Juan Music
Genre: Rhythm & Blues, Soul/Funk, Pop
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks +.cue,scans)
Total Time: 1:14:41
Total Size: 179 mb / 498 mb


01. Close To You
02. Don't Make Me Over
03. Walk On By
04. Anyone Who Had A Heart
05. Medley: You'll Never Get To Heaven; A House Is Not A Home
06. Medley: I'll Never Fall In Love Again ; Message to Michael : This Girls In Love With You
07. I Say A Little Prayer For You ( Duet with David Elliot )
08. Love Song ( with David Elliott )
09. Alfie
10. Heart Breaker
11. Medley: Corcovado; Waters Of March; Aquarela D
12. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
13. I'll Never Love This Way Again
14. What The World Needs Now
15. That's What Friends Are For

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

aksyonoff   User offline   13 September 2016 16:02

Please re-up!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.