Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Stockfisch Records: Closer To The Music Vol.1 (2004) [SACD]

12-09-2016, 10:34
Jazz | Blues | Country | HD & Vinyl

Title: Stockfisch Records: Closer To The Music Vol.1
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Stockfisch Records
Genre: Country Blues, Jazz, Folk
Quality: DSD64 image (*.iso) / 2,8 MHz/1 Bit
Total Time: 01:13:19
Total Size: 2.94 GB


1. The Beat Hotel
2. Wheel Of Fortune
3. Turned My Upside Down
4. The Painter
5. Stop Those Bells
6. Set 'em Up, Joe
7. No Sanctuary Here
8. Not A Matter Of Pride
9. Angel in Deep Shadow
10. Mr.Bones
11. Argyle Bridge
12. Words of Love
13. Save The Whales...
14. Captain of the Loving Kind
15. Moon in the Glass
16. Pearl Diver
17. Before I Die

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 40
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.