Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Letters From The Fire - Worth The Pain (2016)

12-09-2016, 07:04
2016 | Rock | Alternative

Title: Worth The Pain
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sand Hill Records
Genre: Alternative Rock, Modern Rock, Female Vocal
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 50:14 min
Total Size: 116 MB


01. Perfect Life
02. Mother Misery
03. Give in to Me
04. Bruised
05. Live a Lie
06. My Angel
07. Last December
08. Holy Ghost
09. At War
10. Control
11. Worth the Pain
12. Scars
13. One Foot in the Grave

This album an outstanding from beginning to end and shows just how diverse this band can be as well. If you are a fan of good solid rock music, this is definitely an album you will want to check out. Alexa sounds amazing on vocals, Mike and Cameron are a solid guitar section, Brian brings the thunder on the kit and Clayton rounds out the lineup quite nicely on bass Just pick up this album and enjoy!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.