Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Blake Neely - DC's Legends of Tomorrow: Original Television Soundtrack Season 1 (2016)

11-09-2016, 20:14
2016 | Soundtrack | iTunes

Title: DC's Legends of Tomorrow: Original Television Soundtrack Season 1
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: WaterTower Music
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 76:43 min
Total Size: 156 MB


1. London 2166 / Set a Course
2. You Are Legends
3. Boarding the Waverider / Back in Time
4. Lie
5. Nuclear Missile Sale
6. Destinies
7. Atom Goes Inside to Save Kendra
8. Leonard Goes Home
9. Time Masters Offer a Deal
10. Russian Problems
11. Broken Oath for Love
12. Rory Betrays, Snart Handles Him
13. Things Get Batty / Left Behind
14. They’re Not Coming Back
15. Rescuing Sara from Nanda Parbat
16. Tale of Oedipus Rex / The Hunters Are Coming
17. Magnificent Eight
18. Enter the Pilgrim / Rip’s Revenge
19. Jax Meets His Father / Mick Meets Himself
20. Hawkgirl Fights Savage, Atom Fights Leviathan
21. Martin Sends Jefferson Away
22. Escape the Time Masters
23. At the Oculus / Cold Hard Sacrifice
24. Time Is Unmoored
25. Savage Meteoritual Fight
26. Sacrificial Trip to the Sun
27. Who’s Up for More?

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.