Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Vero Pérez & Jorge Villanueva - Saudade (2014)

11-09-2016, 14:04
Jazz | Bossa Nova | Vocal Jazz

Title: Saudade
Year Of Release: June 20, 2014
Label: Vero Pérez & Jorge Villanueva
Genre: Jazz, Vocal, Bossa Nova
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 1:02:36
Total Size: 142.62 MB


1. Garota De Ipanema
2. Carinhoso
3. Samurai
4. Chega De Saudade
5. Consolacao
6. Morena Tropicana
7. Frenesí
8. Merceditas
9. Niña Camba
10. Perfidia
11. La Llorona
12. Qué Será De Ti
13. El Talismán
14. You Already Know

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.