Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Carolyn Wonderland & Guy Forsyth - Fireside Songs for the Soul (2010)

9-09-2016, 16:02
Blues | FLAC / APE

Title: Fireside Songs for the Soul
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Bismeaux Records
Genre: Blues
Quality: FLAC [16bit/44.1kHz]
Total Time: 53:34
Total Size: 314 MB


1. Winter Wonderland
2. The Little Dealer Boy
3. You're Not Gonna Get What You Want for Christmas
4. Run Run Rudolph
5. Baby, It's Cold Outside
6. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy/Mary Mae
7. Happy X-Mas (War Is Over)
8. Merry Christmas Baby/Merry Christmas Darling
9. Christmas in Prison
10. Silent Night
11. Oh Day/Auld Lang Syne/Jingle Bells

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
6 voted

Waupo   User offline   9 September 2016 17:56

what a shit is this

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.