Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Funky DL - Autonomy: The 4th Quarter 2 (2016)

8-09-2016, 20:31
2016 | Hip-Hop

Title: Autonomy: The 4th Quarter 2
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Washington Classics
Genre: Hip-Hop, Beats, Jazz-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 49:26 min
Total Size: 115 MB


01. The Authentic Quarter Intro
02. Autonomic
03. Judas
04. Slick But No Cigar (feat. ESP The Overseer)
05. The Jazz Quarter Intro
06. Levitate (Like Magic)
07. Gave Me My Freedom
08. The Anomaly (feat. Sanchita Farruque)
09. The Soul Quarter Intro
10. I Am Here
11. Parental Advisory
12. You By The Power Of You (feat. Lei-an)
13. The New Age Quarter Intro
14. Zero Savoir Faire (feat. Dukus Alemay)
15. Hello Beauty (feat. Sus Bully & Aisha Sheerena)
16. Last Page (feat. Lei-an)
17. The 4th Quarter 2 Outro

As no stranger to the delivery of solid album efforts, Funky DL (the UK's “hardest working man in Hip-Hop”) is back after a four-year studio album hiatus to bring you the sequel to his 2007 classic “The 4th Quarter" in the form of "AUTONOMY: The 4th Quarter 2".

And now nine years since the original outing, the double-threat Producer and MC from East London returns with the Authentic, Jazz, Soul and New Age quarters; divided up into three songs per segment, reflecting each style and sound.

With the “September 2nd 2016” release date just around the corner, be prepared for a powerful and insightful journey into the heart and mind of DL’s prolific audio wizardry and the lyrical “food for thought” this album intends to deliver to each and every listener...

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.