Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

The Tyde - Darren 4 (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

The Tyde - Darren 4 (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

The Tyde - Darren 4 (2016)

8-09-2016, 17:41
2016 | Pop | Folk | Rock | Indie

Title: Darren 4
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Spiritual Pajamas
Genre: Indie Pop, Indie Folk, Folk Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:28:35
Total Size: 105 mb


01. Nice To Know You 03:35
02. Ode To Islands 02:53
03. The Rights 07:59
04. The Curse In Reverse 03:32
05. Rainbow Boogie 01:58
06. Situations 05:01
07. It's Not Gossip If It's True 03:37

A lazy decade since 2006's Three's Co. (Rough Trade) and after three failed attempts, Spiritual Pajamas brings you Darren 4, the new record from The Tyde. Songs of sea, sex and sand sprinkled with goodbyes, divorce, truthful situations and perhaps a few laughs. Joining Darren Rademaker on this journey are familiar members brother Brent Rademaker (Beachwood Sparks), Ben Knight, and Colby Buddelmeyer, along with new faces Bobby Rodriguez on keys, Richard Gowen (Jonathan Wilson, Vetiver, Nick Waterhouse) on drums, and Andres Renteria on percussion. Longtime friend and cohort Neal Casal (Chris Robinson Brotherhood, Ryan Adams & The Cardinals) also joins on guitar throughout, with very special guest Bernard Butler (of '90s Brit legends Suede) on guitar and co-vocals on "The Curse In Reverse." The songs are fleshed out with some lovely backing vocals from Paige Stark, Chelsea Larkin and Rachel Dean.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.