Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jack White - Jack White Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016 (2016)

8-09-2016, 17:04
2016 | Blues | Folk | FLAC / APE

Title: Jack White Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Columbia
Genre: Blues, Folk
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks+.cue, artwork)
Total Time: 85:49
Total Size: 251 / 484 MB


01. Sugar Never Tasted So Good 02:56
02. Apple Blossom (Remixed) 02:14
03. I'm Bound to Pack It Up (Remixed) 03:09
04. Hotel Yorba 02:11
05. We're Going to Be Friends 02:23
06. You've Got Her In Your Pocket 03:41
07. Well It's True That We Love One Another 02:39
08. Never Far Away 03:39
09. Forever for Her (Is Over for Me) 03:17
10. White Moon 04:03
11. As Ugly As I Seem 04:11
12. City Lights (Previously Unreleased) 04:51
13. Honey, We Can't Afford to Look This Cheap 03:56
14. Effect and Cause 02:59
15. Love Is the Truth (Acoustic Mix) 01:38
16. Top Yourself (Bluegrass Version) 04:37
17. Carolina Drama (Acoustic Mix) 05:53
18. Love Interruption 02:37
19. On and On and On 03:55
20. Machine Gun Silhouette (Acoustic Mix) 03:01
21. Blunderbuss 03:06
22. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy (Alternate Mix) 03:03
23. I Guess I Should Go to Sleep (Alternate Mix) 02:37
24. Just One Drink (Acoustic Mix) 02:33
25. Entitlement 04:08
26. Want and Able 02:33

'Jack White Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016' is the definitive Jack White songwriting collection, spanning his 20+ year career. It includes White's acoustic-based recordings with the White Stripes, the Raconteurs, and his acclaimed solo projects. The music included here is all-encompassing, highlighting White's versatility, and the songs are presented with unique character in chronological order. As noted American author and music journalist, Greil Marcus, conveys in the albums liner notes: "The lack of electric guitar opens songs up to their own contrivance, and cuts out pretentions of seriousness and grandiosity in favor of the quiet, the ridiculous, the sly." The completely remastered collection includes album tracks, B-Sides, remixes, alternate versions, and previously unreleased studio recordings and is a must for any fan of the genius that is Jack White.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

AllEyezOnMe   User offline   9 September 2016 17:18

All links are offline. Could you please re-up?

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.