Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Archie Roach - The Definitive Collection (2004)

8-09-2016, 15:22
Folk | Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Title: The Definitive Collection
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Festival Records/Warner Music [337682]
Genre: Folk Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks +.cue,scans)
Total Time: 1:18:48
Total Size: 189 mb / 521 mb

Presenting to you the first seven of a thirteen part series – journey through Australian music history from the fifties right through to the beginning of the new millennium. Archie Roach is a singer and songwriter of remarkable strengths and insights. Having survived a personal history that would have left most artists scarred and defeated, Archie Roach has emerged as an extraordinarily gifted Australian artist with a truly visionary talent.This is a collection that reflects the beauty and diversity of Australian music over the past 5 decades. Embrace Australia’s rich musical history and broaden your musical knowledge now!


1 Took The Children Away
2 A Child Was Born Here
3 Just A Little Time
4 Tell Me Why
5 Beggar Man
6 Alien Invasion
7 From Paradise
8 Reach For You
9 Louis St. John
10 Free To Be A Man
11 Walking Into Doors
12 Jamu Dreaming
13 Weeping In The Forest
14 Beautiful Child
15 Small Child
16 Charcoal Lane
17 Down City Streets
18 Watching Over Me

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.