Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Soul Men - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (2008)

8-09-2016, 13:47
Soul | Funk | Soundtrack

Title: Soul Men - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Concord Music Group, Inc.
Genre: Soundtrack, Soul, Funk
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:51:23
Total Size: 130 MB

01. Anthony Hamilton - Soul Music (Album Version) (2:45)
02. John Legend, Samuel L. Jackson, Bernie Mac - I'm Your Puppet (Album Version) (4:06)
03. Chris Pierce, Leela James - Private Number (Album Version) (3:08)
04. Me?shell Ndegeocello - Water (Album Version) (3:15)
05. Isaac Hayes - Never Can Say Goodbye (Soul Men Redux) (5:17)
06. Samuel L. Jackson, Bernie Mac - Boogie Ain't Nuttin' (But Gettin' Down) (Album Version) (4:10)
07. Sharon Jones, The Dap-Kings - Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In) (Album Version) (3:00)
08. Ryan Shaw - Memphis Train (Album Version) (2:52)
09. Sharon Leal - Comfort Me (Album Version) (2:32)
10. The Sugarman 3, Lee Fields - You Don't Know What You Mean (To a Lover Like Me) (Album Version) (3:30)
11. Eddie Floyd - I've Never Found A Girl (To Love Me Like You Do) (2:45)
12. Samuel L. Jackson, Bernie Mac, Sharon Leal - Do Your Thing (Album Version) (14:03)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.