Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Teena Marie - Lady T (Expanded Edition) (2011) FLAC

7-09-2016, 20:40
Soul | FLAC / APE

Title: Lady T (Expanded Edition)
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Motown
Genre: Soul
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue)
Total Time: 01:04:55
Total Size: 801 mb


01. Behind The Groove 6:05
02. Now That I Have You 5:31
03. Lonely Desire 4:38
04. Aladdin's Lamp 4:56
05. You're All The Boogie I Need 5:42
06. Can It Be Love 4:24
07. Young Girl In Love 3:55
08. Why Did I Fall In Love 4:44
09. Too Many Colors (Tee's Interlude) 3:13
10. Behind The Groove (Original LP Version) (Bonus) 6:12
11. Behind The Groove (Rick James Mix) (Bonus) 6:15
12. Behind The Groove (The Missing M+M 12-Inch Mix) (Bonus) 9:13

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.