Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bobbe Norris - The Beginning (1966/2016) [HDTracks]

7-09-2016, 18:24
2016 | Vocal Jazz | Oldies | HD & Vinyl

Title: The Beginning
Year Of Release: 2016 (1966)
Label: Columbia/Legacy
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/192kHz]
Total Time: 37:45
Total Size: 1,55 GB

The veteran Bay Area jazz singer, Barbara 'Bobbe' Norris began her professional career singing in restaurants and clubs in Sausalito, California, and worked in San Francisco in the late 50s and early 60s. During this period, she was also secretary to the Kingston Trio. In the mid-60s, Norris moved to New York where she was signed to Columbia Records by John Hammond Jr., subsequently performing at the Persian Room of New York's Plaza Hotel and in Las Vegas at The Sands Hotel with the Buddy Rich band, and released for Columbia an album called "The Beginning".


01 - Ill Wind
02 - Joey, Joey, Joey
03 - Make the Man Love Me
04 - How Insensitive
05 - Mountain High Valley Low
06 - Put Your Little Foot Right Out
07 - Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be?)
08 - Show Me
09 - Quiet Room
10 - You're My Thrill
11 - What's Wrong with Me
12 - Days of Wine and Roses

Bobbe Norris - The Beginning (1966/2016) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

hectorcollector   User offline   7 September 2016 18:33

Can you please post this in regular format or SACD? Thanks

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.