Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Philthy Rich and Mozzy - Political Ties (2016)

5-09-2016, 19:50
2016 | Hip-Hop

Title: Political Ties
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Mozzy Records
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 55:00 min
Total Size: 101 MB


01. Intro (Mac Blast) (01:51)
02. Political Ties (03:17)
03. All Hunnids (Ft. Lil Blood) (04:10)
04. Knocked Off (Ft. Eastside Peezy) (04:22)
05. Million Dollar Product (02:55)
06. They Know It (Ft. Hitta J3, Skeme) (03:54)
07. Keep Sipping (Ft. Joe Blow, Lil Blood) (03:45)
08. Interlude (Mac Blast) (02:38)
09. Shoota Gang (03:08)
10. Tied In (Ft. Zoey Dollaz) (04:08)
11. Still Getting Money (Ft. Band Gang) (05:36)
12. Respek On My Name (03:23)
13. Used 2 It (Ft. Celly Ru, Lil Yee) (04:34)
14. In The Field (Ft. E Mozzy, Lil AJ) (05:05)
15. Outro (Mac Blast) (02:14)

2016 release. Philthy Rich and Mozzy are two of the most buzzing artists from Northern California. Mozzy just signed to Epic records, and Philthy Rich just received a huge co-sign from Cash Money CEO, Birdman. With this album, they are sure to set the streets on fire!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.