Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Frank Chacksfield & His Orchestra - Relaxing Holiday Essentials (2011)

3-09-2016, 10:53
Music | Classical Music

Title: Relaxing Holiday Essentials
Year Of Release: 2011/2013
Label: Master Classics Records
Genre: Instrumental, Easy Listening
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 73 min
Total Size: 171MB


01. In Old Lisbon
02. J'attendrai
03. Under the Bridges of Paris
04. Ca C'est Paris
05. Wonderland by Night
06. Can Can
07. Parlez-Moi D'amour
08. Santa Lucia
09. Love in Madrid (La Paloma)
10. Anema e Core
11. The Echo Told Me A Lie
12. La Mattinata
13. London by Night
14. Mademoiselle de Paris
15. Mama
16. Stars Over Crete
17. Tulips from Armsterdam
18. La Vie en Rose
19. Catari, Catari
20. Swedish Rhapsody (Midsummer Vigil)
21. Wonderful Copenhagen
22. Viena, City of My Dreams
23. Summertime in Venice
24. Come Back to Sorrento
25. La Belle Suisse
26. Clopin-Clopant

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
2 voted

mufty77   User Online   3 September 2016 12:50

Please lossless!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.