Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Duffy Bishop Band - Bottled Oddities (2006)

3-09-2016, 08:51
Blues | FLAC / APE

Title: Bottled Oddities
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Burnside Record (BCD 0018-2)
Genre: Modern Electric Blues
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:07:05 min
Total Size: 479 MB / 186 MB (+5%)

Duffy Bishop is an American electric blues singer and songwriter. She is in the Cascade Blues Association and Washington Blues Society Halls of Fame, and has been given a Lifetime Achievement Award by both bodies. In a career spanning over forty years, Bishop has also been a costume designer and an actress in musical theatre. To date she and her band have released seven albums. She has been the opening act for such artists as Roy Orbison, John Lee Hooker, Lou Rawls, Chicago, Ruth Brown, Bonnie Riatt, and Etta James, among others.


01. Evil [03:31]
02. Reckless Blues [05:12]
03. Zibbida zabbida Zalhody-Hody Zuma Zoo [03:45]
04. As life Goes On [04:50]
05. Take Me Down [04:05]
06. Chord With Me Henry [05:12]
07. Walkin' Round In Circles [03:17]
08. Tell Me Why [03:31]
09. Louisiana Flood [03:57]
10. Come On Out [02:58]
11. Bath Of Love [05:25]
12. Lonley [06:16]
13. Fall Right Down [03:53]
14. Ten Minute Kiss [04:16]
15. My House [04:18]


Duffy Bishop - Vocals
Henry Cooper - Slide Guitar, Harmonica, National Steel Guitar
Chris Carlson - Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Vocals on "Chord With Me Henry"
Keith Lowe - Bass
Dave Jetti - Drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.