Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

The Creaking Chair - Mainframe (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

The Creaking Chair - Mainframe (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

The Creaking Chair - Mainframe (2016)

1-09-2016, 18:38
2016 | Pop | Folk | Indie | Electronic

Title: Mainframe
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Bouffant Records
Genre: Neo Folk, Folk Pop, Indie Pop, Electronic
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:37:46
Total Size: 101 mb


01. Realising 04:13
02. Awaken 02:22
03. Fantasy 05:10
04. Jealousy 03:01
05. Pieceworker 04:29
06. Crumbling 05:24
07. Health 04:07
08. Beacenstan 03:20
09. Point of Reference 05:40

All songs written, performed, recorded and produced by Andrew A C Cooper with the exception of drums on ‘Realising’, ‘Fantasy’ and ‘Crumbling’ performed by Ryan Bollard; electric guitar on ‘Realising’, ‘Fantasy’, ‘Crumbling’ and ‘Point of Reference’ performed by Ozzy Ellis; electric guitar on ‘Fantasy’ and ‘Crumbling’ written by Ozzy Ellis. Cover image ‘Women operating the card puncher’ from the U.S. National Archive.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.