Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Heavenly Sweetness Sampler #3 (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Heavenly Sweetness Sampler #3 (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Heavenly Sweetness Sampler #3 (2013)

1-09-2016, 14:30
Jazz | Funk

Title: Heavenly Sweetness Sampler #3
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Heavenly Sweetness
Genre: Jazz, Soul, Funk
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:23
Total Size: 130 MB


01 Stella Levitt - Note so High 06:09
02 Florian Pellissier Quintet - J'ai du rever 05:50
03 Webster Wraight Ensemble - Nature and Light 04:32
04 Anthony Joseph - Tamarind 03:21
05 Guts - Life Like Good Music Never Dies 04:00
06 Bonnie Banane - Muscles 03:13
07 Baron Retif And Concepcion Perez - Blind Lemon 02:36
08 DopeGems - It's Your Love 04:05
09 Guts - Brand New Revolution 04:46
10 The Coppers - Acapulco, dos de la tard 03:04
11 The Rongetz Foundation - Sam's Intro 05:25
12 Bobby Few - Everybody Has the Right to Be Free 04:18
13 Chene Noir - Le chant du cirque 05:06

Like every season, Heavenly sweetness offers a retrospective of the releases of the year just past but also a taste of what will come out next year and as Christmas gift unreleased tracks.

For the third digital sampler, we can find Stella Levitt “Note so high” (from FREEDOM JAZZ FRANCE), GUT’s hit single “Brand New revolution”, “Muscles” the twisted beats by Bonnie Banane (from DIGGING THE BLOGOSPHERE 2), The Coppers (from BEACH DIGGIN’), “Nature and light” from the great big bang jazz album by WEBSTER WRAIGHT ENSEMBLE, and “Sam’s intro” our favourite track out of RONGETZ FOUNDATION last album.

But let’s go for the news : EXCLUSIVE !!! “Tamarind” the first track out of the new ANTHONY JOSEPH’s album (composed and produced by Meshell Ndegeocello), an unreleased track by GUTS (just for this sampler) , the first song from FREEDOM JAZZ FRANCE 2 Bobby Few “Everybody has the right to be free”, one track from CHENE NOIR (check the reissue of 2 albums next year), One song by our new signature FLORIAN PELLISSIER QUINTET, deep jazz from Paris, and an unreleased track by another new signed band, the mighty BARON RETIF & CONCEPCION PEREZ. And last but not least, the cover of “It’s your love” by DOPEGEMS. Enjoy and be ready for next year!!!

Notre sampler digital #3 est en ligne, au programme un titre de chacun de nos albums 2013 et surtout en avant première, ceux de 2014 (Fredoom Jazz France 2, Réédition des albums de CHENE NOIR, FLORIAN PELISSIER QUINTET, DopeGems) avec en prime un inédit de GUTS, de notre nouvelle signature BARON RETIF & CONCEPCION PEREZ, et “Tamarind” le premier single du nouvel album d’ANTHONY JOSEPH. Enjoy

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.