Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Robert Haglund - I Wanna Be Somebody (2016)

31-08-2016, 13:53
2016 | Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Pop

Title: I Wanna Be Somebody
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: MMS Records
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Pop
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:37:41
Total Size: 102 mb


01. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City (feat. Svante Th 04:30
02. Enter Sandman (feat. Bruce Kulick) 04:13
03. Don't Believe A Word (feat. Tony Harnell & Bruce Kulick 03:16
04. The Price (feat. Kee Marcello) 04:27
05. Holy Diver 04:13
06. Ace Of Spades 02:47
07. You Give Love A Bad Name 03:39
08. I Wanna Be Somebody 02:57
09. Love Gun (feat. Bruce Kulick & Rudy Sarzo) 04:17
10. Ice Cream Man (feat. Jan Johansen & Fred Coury) 03:22

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.