Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


FUTURISTIC - As Seen on the Internet (2016)

30-08-2016, 20:38
2016 | Hip-Hop | iTunes

Title: As Seen on the Internet
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: We're The Future Records
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 42:32 min
Total Size: 101 MB


1. Mindcraft
2. Time Is Now
3. Do It
4. Anti-Social
5. Scrollin (feat. Hopsin)
6. Biggest Fan
7. Nudes (feat. Devvon Terrell)
8. No Service
9. Alone in the City
10. Flex (feat. Karmin)
11. Next Level
12. See Me Mad
13. Can’t Go Back (feat. Goody Grace)
14. Hashtag

Standing at the very point where pop and indie rap meet, Futuristic busted out of Tempe, Arizona via social media, touring, and other ways of connecting with fans. The rapper and producer made his debut in 2013 with the album Chasing Down a Dream, then a year later he returned with Traveling Local. A tour supporting the album and a growing social media presence meant Futuristic had earned a loyal, grassroots, and Tech N9ne-like following. The fan base was large enough that his 2015 album The Rise cracked the Billboard 200 albums chart. ~ David Jeffries.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.