Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Maitre Gims - A Contrecoeur Reedition (2016)

28-08-2016, 19:38
R&B | Hip-Hop | French | FLAC / APE

Title: A Contrecoeur Reedition
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Jive Epic
Genre: R&B, Hip-Hop
Quality: Mp3 320 /Flac
Total Time: 01:13:03
Total Size: 177/517 Mb


1. Est-ce que tu m'aimes ? (Pilule Bleue)
2. Longue vie (feat. Lefa) [Pilule Rouge]
3. Brisé (Pilule Bleue)
4. Number One (feat. H-Magnum) [Pilule Bleue]
5. Hasta Luego (Pilule Bleue)
6. Mayweather (feat. Djuna Family) [Pilule Rouge]
7. Je te pardonne (feat. Sia) [Pilule Bleue]
8. Sapés comme jamais (feat. Niska) [Pilule Bleue]
9. ABCD (Pilule Rouge)
10. Laissez passer (Pilule Bleue)
11. Cadeaux (Pilule Bleue)
12. La main du roi (Pilule Rouge)
13. Tu vas me manquer (Pilule Bleue)
14. Ma beauté (Pilule Violette)
15. 150 (Pilule Violette)
16. Loin (feat. Dany synthé) [Pilule Violette]
17. Boucan (feat. Jul & DJ Last One) [Pilule Violette]
18. Tout donner (Pilule Violette)
19. Paname (Pilule Violette)
20. Pense à moi (Pilule Violette)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.