Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Schafer Haus - Country Music for the Masses, Vol. I (2015)

27-08-2016, 15:28
Country | Rock | Alternative

Title: Country Music for the Masses, Vol. I
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Schafer Haus
Genre: Country, Alt Country, Country Rock
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 58:57
Total Size: 144 Mb


1. Hip to Hold On To
2. Ride With Me
3. The One
4. Crazy (2012)
5. At the Door
6. Universe Tonight
7. Surrender
8. Have a Ball
9. Say I Do (For Now)
10. 31 Lengths
11. Friend Like You
12. Dark Rider
13. Said and Done

This collection of songs was originally conceived of and written in the style of traditional country music. However, we added our own spin by using a variety of arrangements as well as incorporating all our different musical influences in order to make something new and hopefully, interesting to the listener.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.