Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Celine Dion - Encore Un Soir (Deluxe) (2016) FLAC

31-08-2016, 12:24
2016 | Pop | French | FLAC / APE

Title: Encore Un Soir
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 56:51 min
Total Size: 352 MB


01. Plus qu'ailleurs [03:38]
02. L'etoile [03:14]
03. Ma faille [03:50]
04. Encore un soir (Album Version) [04:23]
05. Je nous veux [03:58]
06. Les yeux au ciel [02:57]
07. Si c'etait a refaire [03:52]
08. Ordinaire [04:44]
09. Tu sauras [03:25]
10. Toutes ces choses [03:24]
11. Le bonheur en face [02:54]
12. A la plus haute branche [04:50]
13. A vous [03:45]
14. Ma force [04:13]
15. Trois heures vingt (Remastered) [03:37]

Encore Un Soir is the new album from Celine Dion, and the physical CD is an EXCLUSIVE release to Amazon Music in the United States.

Encore Un Soir was recorded entirely in Celine's native language of French, The title track was composed by legendary French songwriter Jean-Jacques Goldman, marking a long-awaited reunion with Celine 12 years in the making. For the songs on this album, Celine personally chose uplifting themes that focused on life and positivity.

In addition to some national TV appearances on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon and the Today Show to announce this album, Celine will resume her critically acclaimed Las Vegas residency at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace the month following its release. DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

giffordal   User offline   30 August 2016 06:25

I was too late to download this album before the links were killed. Please reup the FLAC links if you can. Thank you.


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

didich   User offline   2 September 2016 10:27

Re-up Flac links Please-please-please.....

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.