Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Twisted Sister - The Best Of The Atlantic Years (2016)

31-08-2016, 16:50
2016 | Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Title: The Best Of The Atlantic Years
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Atlantic Catalog Group
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:12:51
Total Size: 169 / 496 MB


01. What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You) 04:46
02. I'll Never Grow Up, Now! 04:08
03. Sin After Sin 03:24
04. You Can't stop Rock 'N' Roll 04:42
05. I Am (I'm Me) 03:34
06. The Kids Are Back 03:18
07. I Wanna Rock 03:03
08. We're Not Gonna Take It 03:38
09. The Price 03:48
10. S.M.F. 03:01
11. The Beast 03:32
12. Burn in Hell 04:43
13. Come Out and Play 05:04
14. Leader of the Pack 03:49
15. The Fire Still Burns 03:33
16. You Want What We Got 04:21
17. Hot Love 03:33
18. Love is for Suckers 03:26
19. Born To Be Wild 03:28

Twisted Sister's high-decibel anthems, raucous shows and memorable videos took the hard-rocking quintet from playing bars in the Seventies to headlining festivals in the Eighties. The band, which has sold more than 10 million records worldwide, is celebrating its 40th anniversary this summer with one final tour.

The Best of The Atlantic Years brings this together the jewels of their catalogue in a brand new 1 CD jewel case comp - featuring the previously unreleased cover of вАШBorn To Be Wild', new sleeve notes from Gary Bushell and fluorescent pink ink!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.