Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

David Krakauer - The Big Picture (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

David Krakauer - The Big Picture (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

David Krakauer - The Big Picture (2015)

24-08-2016, 05:01
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: The Big Picture
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Label Bleu
Genre: Third Stream, Modern Jazz, Soundtrack
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 47:20
Total Size: 269 MB


01. Willkommen [From Bob Fosse's Cabaret] Fred Ebb / John Kander
02. La Vita E Bella [Life Is Beautiful] [From Roberto Benigni's Life Is Beautiful] Nicola Piovani
03. Si Tu Vois Ma Mère [If You See My Mother] [From Woody Allen's Midnight In Paris] Sidney Bechet
04. Body And Soul [From Woody Allen's Radio Days] Frank Eyton / Edward Heyman / Robert Sour
05. The March [From The Love For Three Oranges] [From Woody Allen's Love And Death] Sergey Prokofiev
06. Moving To The Ghetto [From Roman Polanski's The Pianist] Wojciech Kilar
07. The Family [From Barry Levinson's Avalon] Randy Newman
08. Honeycomb [From Bob Fosse's Lenny] Ralph Burns
09. Love Theme [From Alan J. Pakula's Sophie's Choice] Marvin Hamlisch
10. Keep It Gay [From Mel Brook's The Producers] Mel Brook
11. People [From William Wyler's Funny Girl] Bob Merrill / Jule Styne
12. Tradition [From Norman Jewison's Fiddler On The Roof] Jerry Brock / Sheldon Hamick

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.