Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Jacksons - Very Best Of The Jacksons (2CD) (2004)

23-08-2016, 17:41
Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Very Best Of The Jacksons
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 51:52 + 66:55
Total Size: 853 Mb / 300 Mb

CD 1:
01. I Want You Back
02. ABC
03. The Love You Save
04. Ill Be There
05. Mamas Pearl
06. Never Can Say Goodbye (Single Version)
07. Sugar Daddy (Single Version)
08. Dancing Machine (Single Version)
09. Lookin Through the Windows
10. Doctor My Eyes
11. Aint No Sunshine
12. Got To Be There (Single Version)
13. Rockin Robin
14. Ben (Single Version)
15. One Day in Your Life
16. Farewell My Summer Love

CD 2:
01. Can You Feel It
02. Blame It on the Boogie
03. Enjoy Yourself
04. Show You the Way to Go (Single Version)
05. Dreamer
06. Even Though Youre Gone
07. Goin Places (Single Vrersion)
08. Torture
09. Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)
10. Lovely One
11. This Place Hotel
12. Walk Right Now (Single Version)
13. State of Shock (avec Mick Jagger)
14. 2300 Jackson Street
15. Nothin (That Compares 2 U) (Video)
16. Dont Stop Til You Get Enough (Live 1981 U.S. Tour)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

giffordal   User offline   25 August 2016 05:27

Can you please re-up this album in FLAC on Uploaded again? I was too late the first time. Thank you.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.