Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dio - Live In London - Hammersmith Apollo 1993 (2014)

22-08-2016, 08:48
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Live In London - Hammersmith Apollo 1993
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Eagle Records
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue) / MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:29:20
Total Size: 799 Mb / 327 Mb


CD 1:
01. Stand Up And Shout (4:21)
02. Strange Highways (6:12)
03. Don't Talk To Strangers (5:51)
04. Evilution (6:46)
05. Pain (With Guitar Solo) (9:36)
06. The Mob Rules (3:42)
07. Children Of The Sea (2:43)
08. Holy Diver (4:26)
09. Heaven And Hell (3:49)
10. Man On The Silver Mountain (2:22)
11. Drum Solo (5:53)
12. Heaven And Hell (Reprise) (1:41)

CD 2:
01. Jesus Mary & The Holy Ghost (4:15)
02. Hollywood Black (5:24)
03. The Last In Line (6:49)
04. Rainbow In The Dark (5:02)
05. We Rock (5:17)
06. Here's To You (5:09)

Live in London, Hammersmith Apollo 1993 is a concert film by the then newly reformed Dio band on the last night of their European tour in support of the Strange Highways album. The concert was recorded at Hammersmith Apollo in London, England on December 12, 1993. The film was released on CD, DVD and Blueray in 2014 by Eagle Rock Entertainment.
The band's performers included Ronnie James Dio (vocals), Vinny Appice (drums), Jeff Pilson (bass) and Tracy G (guitar). In addition to tracks from the "Strange Highways" album, the concert featured other Dio classic songs and some from Ronnie's career with Black Sabbath and Rainbow.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.