Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Elaiza - Restless (Deluxe Edition) (2016) FLAC

21-08-2016, 22:25
Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Restless (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Heart of Berlin (Universal Music)
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 48:31 min
Total Size: 315 Mb

01.Hurricane [03:43]
02.Shooting Star [03:40]
03.Summer Somewhere [03:59]
04.Restless [03:24]
05.Going on 13 [03:17]
06.Real [03:26]
07.Stronger Next to You [03:00]
08.Leave Me Alone [03:16]
09.Our Parade [03:09]
10.Workaholic [03:26]
11.Gone but Not Gone [03:49]
12.No Queen [03:11]
13.Be Beautiful (Live) [03:38]
14.Hurricane (Mischkraft Remix) [03:33]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.