Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Stephen Marley - Revelation Part II: "The Fruit of Life" (2016) Lossless

20-08-2016, 08:13
2016 | Reggae | Hip-Hop | FLAC / APE

Title: Revelation Part II: "The Fruit of Life"
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Ghetto Youths International
Genre: Reggae, Ragga
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 1:18:18
Total Size: 513 mb

Fruit of Life is the second installment of Stephen Ragga Marley's two part series, following Revelation Part I: The Root of Life (2011). Whereas The Root of Life is more a traditional roots reggae album, The Fruit of Life will utilize a diversified sonic palette to express the far-reaching impact Jamaican music has had on various genres, especially hip hop. Produced by Marley, Fruit of Life boasts 18 new tracks and features a variety of guest collaborations with Rick Ross, Pit Bull, Damian 'Jr. Gong' Marley, Iggy Azalea, Waka Flocka Flame, Dead Prez, Rakim, DJ Khaled, Busta Rhymes, Wyclef Jean, Shaggy, Black Thought (of The Roots), Bounty Killer, Sizzla, Capleton, Ky-Mani Marley, Jo Mersa and more.

Stephen 'Ragga' Marley is the second eldest son of reggae legend Bob Marley and Rita Marley. He was raised in Kingston, Jamaica and started singing professionally at seven-years old with his elder siblings Ziggy, Sharon and Cedella as The Melody Makers. The singer, songwriter, musician and producer has consecutively landed #1 on the U.S. Billboard Reggae Album Chart for all of his solo albums and has earned a total of eight Grammys for Best Reggae Album. He won this accolade as a solo artist for Mind Control, Mind Control Acoustic and Revelation Part I: The Root of Life, as producer for Damian 'Jr. Gong' Marley's Half Way Tree and Welcome To Jamrock, and as a member of Ziggy Marley & The Melody Makers for Conscious Party, One Bright Day and Fallen Is Babylon. The multi-talented artist has been steadily releasing music since his last album Revelation Part I: The Root of Life (2011) and is gearing up for the release of Revelation Part II: The Fruit of Life. Stephen Marley continues to share his incredible musical legacy with adoring fans across the globe.


1. Intro 1:49
2. Babylon (Feat. Junior Reid and Dead Prez) 4:21
3. Revelation Party (Feat. Jo Mersa Marley) 4:21
4. So Unjust (Feat. Rakim and Kardinal Official) 4:09
5. Walking Away 4:32
6. The Lion Roars (Feat. Rick Ross and Ku-mani Marley) 5:10
7. Scars On My Feet (Feat. Waka Flocka) 3:34
8. Pleasure Or Pain (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Konshens) 4:05
9. Perfect Picture (Feat. Damian ''Jr Gong'' Marley) 5:19
10. Father Of The Man (Feat. Wyclef Jean) 4:49
11. Music Is Alive (Pain Killer feat. Stephen Marley and Damian ''Jr Gong'' Marley) 3:33
12. So Strong (Feat. Shaggy) 4:23
13. Thorn Or Rose (Feat. Black Thought) 4:12
14. Paradise (Feat. Twista & Jasmin Karma) 3:25
15. Tonight (It's A Party) (Feat. DJ Khaled, Waka Flocka & Iggy Azalea) 4:09
16. Ghetto Boy (Feat. Bounty Killer & Cobra) 4:05
17. Rockstone (Feat. Capleton & Sizzla) 4:37
18. When She Dances (Feat. Pitbull) 3:59
19. It's Alright 3:35

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.