Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Brotherhood of Lizards - Lizardland: The Complete Works (2016)

18-08-2016, 21:12
2016 | Punk | Indie

Title: Lizardland: The Complete Works
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Captured Tracks
Genre: Psychedelic, Indie Pop, Post-Punk
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 72:31
Total Size: 167 MB


01. It Could Have Been Cheryl 04:04
02. The World Strikes One 03:03
03. The Dandelion Marine 04:09
04. Rusty Iron Sun 04:59
05. The Happening Guy 02:40
06. Clockwork Train 03:21
07. The Day After Yesterday 03:15
08. Market Day 03:29
09. Dear Anya 03:35
10. Love the Anglian Way 02:52
11. Sand Dragon 04:21
12. She Dreamed She Could Fly 02:37
13. On Planets Where I Was Young (Bonus Track) 04:36
14. Carmosine (Bonus Track) 04:33
15. In Fireglow (Bonus Track) 02:31
16. April Moon (Bonus Track) 04:04
17. Hey Hey Hey We're The... (Bonus Track) 03:42
18. Tinny Rain (Bonus Track) 03:58
19. The Radiant Boy (Bonus Track) 04:05
20. Bruvverhood (Bonus Track) 00:57
21. Duck House (Bonus Track) 01:42

When Cleaners from Venus were winding down at the end of the 80s, head Cleaner Martin Newell started a new project, the Brotherhood of Lizards, with bassist Nelson (laster of New Model Army). Though there is a fair amount of Cleaners DNA in the mix due to the charms of their lo-fi recording methods, the music on Lizardland has a sharp sound all of its own.

Our reissue includes their 1989 album Lizardland as well as the band's legendary self-titled 1988 cassette!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.