Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Cadillac Kings - The Secret Of My Success (2016)

18-08-2016, 20:10
Jazz | Blues | Rock

Title: The Secret Of My Success
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: 33 Jazz
Genre: Blues
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 58:30
Total Size: 142 Mb


1. For Richer For Poorer
2. Five Won't Getcha Ten
3. Wasted
4. Cadillac Shake
5. I Ain't Gonna Miss You
6. In The Night
7. Left-Handed Woman
8. Flatfoot Sam
9. One Step Forward
10. The Secret Of My Success
11. Stalking Blues
12. Everybody's Out
13. No Good Woman
14. Soleil De La Louisiane

"The Secret of My Success" is the Cadillac Kings' fourth album for 33 Records and coincides with the band's fifteenth anniversary as one of the UK's top blues & roots acts. Recorded and mastered at Luton's Hat Factory by Grammy nominated engineer Mat Collis, the new 14 track album features another ten originals from the pen of Mike Thomas ("the wittiest blues lyricist this side of the Atlantic, Louis Jordan lives!" - Blues in the Northwest). All blues and R&B bases are given a new lease of life on this cd, from West Coast swing to Louisiana Swamp pop, from New Orleans rhumbas to accordion rockers, by way of a healthy dose of Bo Diddley and Jimmy Reed. Personnel: Mike Thomas (vocals, harmonica, slide guitar), Mal Barclay (lead guitar, vocals), Tim Penn (piano, accordion, vocals), Roy Webber (drums, vocals), Paul Cuff (double bass)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.