Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ball Park Music - Every Night the Same Dream (2016)

29-08-2016, 09:11
2016 | Pop | Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

Title: Every Night the Same Dream
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Stop Start
Genre: Indie Pop, Indie Rock
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 41:39
Total Size: 101 / 254 MB


01. Feelings 04:28
02. Ever Since I Turned The Lights On 02:46
03. Whipping Boy 02:48
04. Pariah 07:11
05. Nihilist Party Anthem 03:45
06. Peppy 05:05
07. Leef 03:30
08. Don't Look At Me Like That 03:45
09. Blushing 04:09
10. Suit Yourself 04:13

Ball Park Music return with the brilliant 'Every Night The Same Dream!' The album was mostly an analogue affair, recorded to four-track tape at Sound Recordings in Castlemaine, Victoria with award winning producer and long-time collaborator Matt Redlich (Holy Holy, Emma Louise, Ainslie Wills). Featuring "Pariah" and "Nihilist Party Anthem" it cements them as one of Australia's leading acts and rocks

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

mufty77   User offline   29 August 2016 09:46

Thanks for lossless!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.