Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Dead Daisies - Make Some Noise (2016) FLAC

18-08-2016, 12:03
2016 | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: The Dead Daisies
Year Of Release: Make Some Noise
Label: Spitfire Music
Genre: Rock / Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 44:50 min
Total Size: 357 MB


01. Long Way To Go [04:28]
02. We All Fall Down [03:19]
03. Song And A Prayer [03:30]
04. Mainline [03:50]
05. Make Some Noise [02:50]
06. Fortunate Son [03:23]
07. Last Time I Saw The Sun [04:12]
08. Mine All Mine [03:33]
09. How Does It Feel [03:09]
10. Freedom [03:47]
11. All The Same [04:30]
12. Join Together [04:13]

The Dead Daisies are an Australian-American rock band and musical collective formed in 2012 in Sydney, Australia and Los Angeles, California. Musicians Richard Fortus (Guns N' Roses), Jon Stevens (INXS, Noiseworks) and David Lowy (Mink) have been involved at various times along with a rotation of top rock musicians that have included Darryl Jones (The Rolling Stones), Dizzy Reed (Guns N' Roses), Marco Mendoza (Thin Lizzy), Charley Drayton (The Cult, Divinyls, Cold Chisel), John Tempesta (The Cult), Brian Tichy (ex Whitesnake), Frank Ferrer (Guns N' Roses), Alex Carapetis (Nine Inch Nails), Clayton Doley, Jackie Barnes (Jimmy Barnes), Alan Mansfield and Doug Aldrich.

The most recent members to join the collective in 2015 are John Corabi (The Scream/M?tley Cr?e/Union), Jackie Barnes (Jimmy Barnes) and Bernard Fowler (The Rolling Stones).

In January 2016 it was announced that Doug Aldrich was joining the band as the most recent member added to an ever evolving lineup. A new album named "Make Some Noise" was announced for August 2016. DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.