Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Justin Moore - Kinda Don't Care [Deluxe Edition] (2016) Lossless

18-08-2016, 07:01
Country | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Kinda Don't Care
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: The Valory Music Co. [VMCJM0450A]
Genre: Country, Folk Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 54:45
Total Size: 395 mb

His down-to-earth country tunes hide a heavy rock engine beneath the hood. Justin Moore’s fourth studio album serves up classic Southern songwriting powered by heavy guitars and a pinch of pop charm. True to title, the songs are all about giving everything you’ve got and letting go of the rest.


1. Robbin' Trains 3:25
2. Put Me In A Box 2:44
3. Kinda Don't Care 4:21
4. Hell On A Highway 4:20
5. Goodbye Back 3:13
6. You Look Like I Need A Drink 3:07
7. Somebody Else Will 2:45
8. Between You And Me 3:00
9. Got It Good 2:43
10. Rebel Kids 3:56
11. More Middle Fingers (Featuring Brantley Gilbert) 3:55
12. Life In The Livin' 3:08
13. Middle Class Money 3:42
14. Pick-Up Lines 3:21
15. Spendin' The Night 3:16
16. When I Get Home 3:40

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.