Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jakob Bro - The Stars Are All New Songs, vol.1 (2008) 320 kbps

17-08-2016, 22:17

Title: The Stars Are All New Songs, vol.1
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Loveland Records
Genre: Jazz, Contemporary Jazz
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 44:38
Total Size: 106 MB(+3%)


1 - Sound Flower
2 - Origin
3 - The Boy From Saladan
4 - Romantics
5- Duke Ellington Boulevard
6 - Waltzing Trees
7 - Reconstructing A Dream
8 - Drumscapes
9 - Eugenie

personnel :

Bill Frisell: guitar
Kurt Rosenwinkel: guitar
Jakob Bro: guitar
Chris Cheek: tenor sax
Mark Turner: tenor sax
Jesper Zeuthen: alto sax
Andrew D'Angelo: bass clarinet
Ben Street: bass
Paul Motian: drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.