Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jeramy Norris & the Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016)

17-08-2016, 21:16
Blues | Rock

Title: Legba's Whiskey
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Baytown Productions
Genre: Blues, Rockin' Blues
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 01:07:32
Total Size: 168/512 Mb


1. Yadda Yadda Yadda
2. Believe
3. Legba's Whiskey
4. You Must Be Made of Sugar
5. All Those Roads (Song for John)
6. Take Me with You
7. Dance on the Furniture
8. There's a Party
9. Broken Glass
10. Scene of the Crime
11. 9 Lives
12. Goin' Down to Austin
13. Drinkin' All Night
14. Bluesman
15. The Boogie Boogie
16. Time
17. Go Around
18. Slow Down

Jeramy Norris brings his deep love of Texas Blues, groove, and songwriting to forge the basis of The Dangerous Mood's signature sound. Jeramy is an absolute force to be reckoned with on guitar. His vocals are deep and warm with complete reverence to the gut bucket spirit of the Blues. His seasoned playing is mature, raw, and haunting. His voice delivers vintage soul and authentic tone. To quote Jeramy, The Dangerous Mood is the most fun I've ever had playing in a band. I'm so thankful to have this band with Chip Yeager (bass) and George Schuler (drums). It's more than a band, it's a brotherhood. To me, that's lightning in a bottle.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.