Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Cramps - Songs The Lord Taught Us [Reissue 1998] (1980)

17-08-2016, 18:49
Rock | Alternative | Punk | FLAC / APE

Title: Songs The Lord Taught Us [Reissue]
Year Of Release: 1998 (1980)
Label: Zonophone (7243 4 93836 2 3)
Genre: Psychobilly, Punk
Quality: APE (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 53:53 min
Total Size: 317 MB / 130 MB (+5%)


01. TV Set
02. Rock On The Moon
03. Garbageman
04. I Was A Teenage Werewolf
05. Sunglasses After Dark
06. The Mad Daddy
07. Mystery Plane
08. Zombie Dance
09. What's Behind The Mask
10. Strychnine
11. I'm Cramped
12. Tear It Up
13. Fever
14. I Was A Teenage Werewolf (With False Start)
15. Mystery Plane
16. Twist and Shout
17. I'm Cramped
18. The Mad Daddy

Songs the Lord Taught Us is the first studio album by the American garage punk band The Cramps. It was released in 1980 on I.R.S. Records in America and Illegal Records in England.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.