Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


David Hicken - Supreme Legend Series: The Shadow of Youth (2013)

17-08-2016, 18:42
Easy Listening | New Age

Title: Supreme Legend Series: The Shadow of Youth
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Enchanting Music
Genre: New Age
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 70:03 min
Total Size: 165 MB


01. Someday (05:12)
02. The Harbour Revisited (05:30)
03. Ballade Pour L'amour (03:32)
04. Wrottesley Hall (06:24)
05. Paradise Cove (04:20)
06. The Shadow of Youth (04:43)
07. Desires of the Heart (05:09)
08. Ubique (Everywhere) (04:19)
09. The First Goodbye (05:08)
10. Trilogy (04:31)
11. A Distant Memory (03:46)
12. Invisible Souls (04:04)
13. Lost Dreams (04:22)
14. Jalna (03:56)
15. Christmas Without You (05:20)

The Shadow of Youth was the follow up album to The Final Toccata, and featured more classical tracks such as Desires of the Heart, and Wrottesley Hall. The Harbour Revisited is like a mini piano concerto, and Ballade Pour L'Amour is a romantic ballade. There is something in this album for anyone who enjoys instrumental music.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.