Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Racing Glaciers - Caught In The Strange [Deluxe Edition] (2016)

17-08-2016, 10:04
Rock | Alternative | Indie

Title: Caught In The Strange (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Killing Moon
Genre: Alternative, Indie Rock, Folk, Post-Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 60:25 min
Total Size: 141 MB


1. High Love (04:48)
2. Seems Like a Good Time (03:35)
3. Nag Champa (01:19)
4. Caught in the Strange (03:25)
5. Sertraline (04:24)
6. Naked We Rise (04:16)
7. Carry It On (04:58)
8. Patient Man (04:56)
9. Hey Man, What's the Rush? (02:57)
10. Samadhi (So Far Away) (05:10)
11. Young & Unsure (06:37)
12. Omtrack (Live Demo) (02:56)
13. Travellin' Man (Live Demo) (03:10)
14. Naked We Rise (Live Demo) (03:50)
15. What I Saw (04:04)

Racing Glaciers return with their debut album ‘Caught in the Strange’, released through Killing Moon on August 5th. With well over 2million Soundcloud plays on just their first few tracks, Racing Glaciers quickly burst on to the scene with their track ‘First Light’, which featured on the Transformers 4: Age of Extinction movie and won the band widespread radio support.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.