Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dario Marianelli & Regina Spektor - Kubo and the Two Strings (2016)

16-08-2016, 21:30
2016 | Soundtrack | FLAC / APE

Title: Kubo and the Two Strings
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Warner Bros.
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 53:11
Total Size: 123 / 260 MB


1. The Impossible Waves
2. Kubo Goes to Town
3. Story Time
4. Ancestors
5. Meet the Sisters!
6. Origami Birds
7. The Giant Skeleton
8. The Leafy Galleon
9. Above and Below
10. The Galleon Restored
11. Monkey's Story
12. Hanzo's Fortress
13. United-Divided
14. Showdown with Grandfather
15. Rebirth
16. While My Guitar Gently Weeps

The album consists of Regina Spektor's cover of "My Guitar Gently Weeps" plus score by Dario Marianelli (for reference, he composed the soundtracks for The Brothers Grimm (2005), Pride & Prejudice (2005), Atonement (2007), and Anna Karenina (2012); for the last three of these he received Oscar nominations for Best Achievement in Music Written for Motion Pictures, Original Score. In 2008, Marianelli won both an Oscar and a Golden Globe for the score of Atonement).

Plot: the story is set in ancient Japan, where a young boy named Kubo cares for his sick mother in a village. A spirit from the past turns Kubo's life upside down by re-igniting an age-old vendetta. This causes all sorts of havoc as gods and monsters chase Kubo who, in order to survive, must locate a magical suit of armor once worn by his late father, a legendary Samurai warrior.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.