Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Boyz II Men - Legacy: The Greatest Hits Collection (Deluxe Edition) (2004)

7-08-2016, 10:43
Soul | R&B

Title: Legacy: The Greatest Hits Collection
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Universal-Island Records Ltd
Genre: R&B, Soul, Acapella, New Jack Swing
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 01:15:32 + 01:19:55
Total Size: 356 MB


CD 1 - Original Album
01. "Motownphilly"
02. "It's So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday"
03. "End of the Road"
04. "In the Still of the Night (I'll Remember)"
05. "Hey Lover" (LL Cool J featuring Boyz II Men)
06. "I'll Make Love to You"
07. "On Bended Knee"
08. "Water Runs Dry"
09. "One Sweet Day" (Mariah Carey & Boyz II Men)
10. "Doin' Just Fine"
11. "4 Seasons of Loneliness"
12. "A Song for Mama
13. "Pass You By"
14. "Please Don't Go" (Bonus Track)
15. "Uhh Ahh" (Bonus Track)
16. "Thank You" (Bonus Track)
17. "Brokenhearted" (Soul Power mix, with Brandy) (Bonus Track)

CD 2 - Remixes, Movies & More
01. "Motownphilly" (12" version)
02. "Sympin'" (Extended Remix)
03. "Uhh Ahh" (The Sequel Mix)
04. "Thank You" (Moog Flava Mix)
05. "I'll Make Love to You" (Make Love to You Mix)
06. "On Bended Knee" (Human Rhythm Mix)
07. "Water Runs Dry" (Strat Mix)
08. "Vibin'" (Cool Summer Mellow Mix)
09. "I Remember" (Extended Version)
10. "Doin' Just Fine" (Soul Solution Radio Version)
11. "Can't Let Her Go" (Timbaland Remix)
12. "Visions of a Sunset" (Shawn Stockman solo)
13. "Your Home Is in My Heart" (Stella's Love Theme, with ChantГ© Moore)
14. "I Will Get There" (Inspirational Version)
15. "Not Me"
16. "So Amazing"
17. "It's So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday" (Radio Version)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

atahualpaFX   User offline   7 August 2016 12:17

Thank you for sharing. 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.